| Database |
Info |
Provider |
Access |
Source type |
Speciality |
| Academic Search Complete | | EBSCO | PTE | FT | Multidisciplinary |
| Akadémiai dictionaries | | Akadémiai Kiadó | PTE | FA | General, Dictionaries |
| Akadémiai Journals Collection | | Akadémiai Kiadó | PTE | FT | Multidisciplinary |
| AMBOSS | | AMBOSS | PTE | FA | Medicine |
| American Chemical Society (ACS) | | American Chemical Society | PTE | FT | Chemistry, Natural Science |
| Arcanum Digitheca | | Arcanum Adatbázis Kiadó Kft. | PTE | FT | Liberal Arts |
| bab.la dictionaries | | bab.la | FREE | FT | Dictionaries |
| BASE (Bielefeld Academic Search Engine) | | Bielefeld University Library | FREE | FT | Multidisciplinary |
| BMJ (British Medical Journal) | | BMJ | PTE | FT | Medicine |
| BMJ Journals Standard | | BMJ | PTE | FT | Medicine |
| Budapest Picture Archive | | Fővárosi Szabó Ervin Könyvtár | FREE | | Archive, General |
| Business Source Premier | | EBSCO | PTE | FT | Social Science, Economic Science |
| Cambridge University Press Journals Full Collection | | Cambridge University Press | PTE | FT | Liberal Arts, Social Science, Natural Science, Multidisciplinary, Technical Science |
| Catalog of the Knowledge Centre | | University of Pécs Library and Knowledge Centre | FREE | BI | Catalogue |
| Cell Press Journals | | Elsevier | PTE | FT | Medicine, Health, Natural Science, Life Science |
| Central and Eastern European Online Library | | CEEOL | FREE | FT | Social Science, Liberal Arts |
| Chemical Safety Library | | American Chemical Society / Pistoia Alliance | FREE | FA | Chemistry |
| Cochrane Library | | Wiley | PTE | FT | Medicine, Health |
| COMPASS | | EISZ, MTA KIK | FREE | FA | General, Multidisciplinary |
| DART-Europe | | Liber & UCL | FREE | FT | Multidisciplinary |
| De Gruyter Journals - Social Sciences and Humanities Package | | De Gruyter | PTE | FT | Liberal Arts, Social Science |
| Directory of Open Access Books (DOAB) | | OAPEN Foundation | FREE | FT | Multidisciplinary, Repository |
| Directory of Open Access Journals (DOAJ) | | Lund University Libraries | FREE | FT | Multidisciplinary, Repository |
| E-book: Encyclopedia of Neuroscience | | Elsevier | PTE | FT | Medicine |
| E-documents (ejournals, ebooks) | | EBSCO | PTE | FT | Multidisciplinary |
| EBSCO databases | | EBSCO | PTE | FT | Multidisciplinary, General |
| Ebsco Discovery Service (EDS) | | EBSCO | PTE | FT | Multidisciplinary, General |
| EconLit Fulltext | | EBSCO | PTE | FT | Economic Science, Social Science |
| Embase | | Elsevier | PTE | FT | Medicine |
| Emerald Premier eJournals | | Emerald | PTE | FT | Social Science, Economic Science, Technical Science |
| EMIS - Emerging Markets Information Service | | EMIS | PTE | FA | Economic Science |
| EndNote Web | | Clarivate Analytics | PTE | | Link Director |
| ERIC | | | FREE | BI | Pedagogy, Liberal Arts |
| EU - CORDIS | | EU | FREE | FA | Resource Guide |
| EU Bookshop | | EU | FREE | FT | E-library, General |
| EUR-Lex | | EU | FREE | FT | Legal Science, Social Science |
| Europeana | | Europeana Foundation | FREE | FT | E-library, General |
| EUROSTAT | | European Commission | FREE | FA | Statistics |
| EUscreen - audiovisual archive | | Europeana Foundation | FREE | FT | European Television Archive, Audiovisual Archive, General |
| FERMI | | Associazione Italiana Studenti di Fisica | FREE | | General |
| Fine arts in Hungary | | Association for the Hungarian Electronic Library | FREE | FT | Arts |
| Funding Institutional | | Elsevier | TEST | FA | General |
| Global Health and Human Rights | | Lawyers Collective, O'Neill Institute | FREE | FT | Legal Science, Social Science, Health |
| GreenFILE | | EBSCO | PTE | RE | Environmental Science, Natural Science |
| HeinOnline | | William S. Hein & Co. | PTE | FT | Legal Science |
| Hungarian Central Statistical Office | | KSH | FREE | FA | Statistics |
| IDEAS - Economics and Finance Research | | Research Papers in Economics | FREE | FT | Economic Science, Economy, Social Science |
| IEEE Electronic Library | | Institute of Electrical and Electronics Engineers | PTE | FT | Technical Science |
| IMSLP/Petrucci Music Library | | Project Petrucci LLC | FREE | FT | Music |
| Internet Archive | | Internet Archive | FREE | FT | Multidisciplinary |
| Journal Citation Reports (JCR) | | Clarivate Analytics | PTE | FA | General, Multidisciplinary |
| Jstor (Essential Collection) | | Jstor | PTE | FT | Liberal Arts, Social Science |
| Jstor - Business & Economics Package | | Jstor | PTE | FT | Economic Science |
| Karger eJournals Collection | | Karger | PTE | FT | Medicine |
| Lancet Journals | | Elsevier | PTE | FT | Medicine |
| Library of Congress Online Catalog | | LCOC | FREE | BI | Catalogue, General |
| Library, Information Science & Technology Abstracts (LISTA) | | EBSCO | PTE | RE | Library science |
| Lippincott Williams & Wilkins (LWW) journals | | OVID | PTE | FT | Medicine |
| Lippincott Williams & Wilkins (LWW) medical ebooks | | OVID | PTE | FT | Health, Medicine |
| MathSciNet | | AMS | PTE | BI | Mathematics, Natural Science |
| MEDLINE (OVID) | | OVID/Wolters Kluwer | PTE | RE | Medicine, Health, Natural Science, Life Science |
| MEDLINE SUMMARY PAGE | | - | PTE | | Medicine, Health, Natural Science, Life Science |
| N-Lex | | Európai Unió Kiadóhivatala | FREE | FT | Legal Science |
| National Archives of Japan | | JACAR | FREE | FT | Liberal Arts, History |
| Nature journals | | Springer Nature | PTE | FT | Natural Science, Medicine |
| OAI Search Engine | | MTA KIK | FREE | BI | Repository, General |
| Ovid Medline | | OVID/Wolters Kluwer | PTE | RE | Medicine, Health, Natural Science, Life Science |
| Oxford Art Online | | Oxford University Press | PTE | FT | Arts |
| Oxford Music Online (Grove Music) | | Oxford University Press | PTE | FA | Music |
| Oxford University Press Journals - Full Collection | | Oxford University Press | PTE | FT | Liberal Arts, Medicine, Social Science, Legal Science |
| PEA dissertations | | PTE EK | FREE | FT | Repository |
| Press Reviews Database | | Library of Parliament | FREE | RE | Politics, Economy, Social Science |
| Project MUSE - Humanities Collection | | Johns Hopkins University Press | PTE | FT | Liberal Arts |
| ProQuest Central | | ProQuest | PTE | FT | Multidisciplinary |
| PubMed | | NCBI | FREE | RE | Medicine |
| REAL-J journals | | MTA Könyvtára | FREE | FT | Multidisciplinary |
| Regional Business News | | EBSCO | PTE | FT | Economic Science, Social Science |
| Sage Journals Premier Package | | Sage | PTE | FT | Natural Science, Natural Science, Natural Science, Multidisciplinary, Multidisciplinary, Multidisciplinary |
| ScienceDirect | | Elsevier | PTE | FT | Multidisciplinary |
| ScienceDirect ebooks 1995-2012 | | Elsevier | PTE | FT | General, Psychology, Life Science, Chemistry, Mathematics, Multidisciplinary |
| ScienceDirect ebooks 2020 | | Elsevier | PTE | FT | Multidisciplinary |
| SciFinder Discovery Platform | | SciFinder | PTE | FA | Chemistry |
| Scopus | | Elsevier | PTE | RE | Multidisciplinary |
| Social Science Research Network (SSRN) | | Elsevier | FREE | RE | Social Science, Liberal Arts, Repository |
| Springer Nature ebooks | | Springer Nature | PTE | FT | E-library, Letters (Literature), Psychology, Economy, Legal Science, Politics, Multidisciplinary |
| SpringerLink | | Springer Nature | PTE | FT | Multidisciplinary |
| Statista | | Statista | PTE | FA | Economic Science, Statistics |
| Taylor and Francis Online | | Taylor and Francis | PTE | FT | Liberal Arts, Medicine, Social Science, Natural Science, Technical Science |
| The European Library (TEL) | | TEL | FREE | BI | Library catalogues and digital content, General |
| The World Factbook | | CIA | FREE | FA | Data from countries around the World, General |
| Typotex Electronic Publishing | | Typotex Electronic Publishing Ltd. | PTE | FT | E-library |
| Ulrichsweb | | ProQuest | PTE | BI | Journal Index |
| UpToDate | | Wolters Kluwer | PTE | FA | Medicine |
| USC Shoah Foundation’s Visual History Archive | | USC Shoah Foundation | PTE | FT | Audiovisual Archive, History |
| Web of Science | | Clarivate Analytics | PTE | RE | Multidisciplinary |
| Wiley Online Library | | Wiley | PTE | FT | Multidisciplinary |
| World Biographical Information System (WBIS) | | Walter De Gruyter | PTE | FA | Biography, General |
| World Wide Science | | WorldWideScience | FREE | | Natural Science, General |